Christmas dates 2021/2022

  • Christmas & New Year Delivery Dates 2021/2022


Our last delivery before Christmas is Tuesday 23rd December
Have a Merry Christmas and an Happy New Year!!

Date Can my parcel be delivered on this day?
Tuesday 21st December YES
Wednesday 22nd December YES
Thursday 23rd December NO
Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) NO
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) NO
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) NO
Monday 27th December (Bank Holiday) NO
Tuesday 28th December (Bank Holiday) NO
Wednesday 29th December NO
Thursday 30th December  YES
Friday 31st January (NYE) NO
Saturday 1st January (NYD) NO
Sunday 2nd January NO
Monday 3rd January (Bank Holiday) NO

Tuesday 4th January

NO
Wednesday 5th January  YES
Normal Service Resumes